Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies Data Breach Settlement
Opens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.
- ✓ Official court-appointed administrator: flbdatasettlement.com
- ✓ Free to file. SuitAlert never collects your claim information and never asks for an SSN.
- ✓ Verified against the court docket September 11, 2026
- We don't collect claim information or sell leads to law firms. This site is paid for by ads.
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies Data Breach Settlement is open for current and former U.S. employees who received notice of the 2025 data incident. The overall settlement fund size was not disclosed. The claim deadline is November 25, 2026.
Do I Qualify?
You may be eligible if:
- Current and former U.S. employees of Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies U.S.A. Inc. who received notice of the 2025 data incident (discovered around September/October 2025) (Johnson et al. v. Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies U.S.A. Inc., #26CV012339-910)
- Eligible states: Nationwide
- You file a valid claim by November 25, 2026
File your claim through the official settlement website at flbdatasettlement.com before November 25, 2026.
File on the official site → flbdatasettlement.comOpens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.
What Happened?
The overall settlement fund size was not disclosed. Known components include administration expenses up to $60,000, attorneys' fees up to $245,000, service awards up to $2,500 each, and a $175,000 cap specifically on documented out-of-pocket-loss claims (paid pro rata if that sub-cap is exceeded).
Current and former U.S. employees of Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies U.S.A. Inc. who received notice of the 2025 data incident may be eligible to file.
How to File Your Claim
- Online claim form at https://flbdatasettlement.com/form/claim, or mail the printed PDF form
- Visit the official claim form: https://flbdatasettlement.com/
How Much Will I Actually Get?
Documented out-of-pocket losses up to $2,500 (capped at $175,000 fund-wide, pro rata if exceeded) — OR a flat $50 alternate cash payment with no documentation. All class members also get 2 years of free credit monitoring regardless of tier.
Last reviewed: September 11, 2026 | Information verified from court records and official settlement documents.
Frequently Asked Questions
Who qualifies for this settlement?
How much can I claim?
Is there a cap on total payouts?
What's the deadline to file?
New settlements, once a week. Deadlines only — no filler.