← All Open Settlements
Data Breach No Proof Required

Sansone Group Data Breach Settlement

Settlement Amount
$3,500
Claim Deadline
October 13, 2026
Total Fund
$3,500
File on the official site → sansonedataincident.com

Opens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.

  • ✓ Official court-appointed administrator: sansonedataincident.com
  • ✓ Free to file. SuitAlert never collects your claim information and never asks for an SSN.
  • ✓ Verified against the court docket August 16, 2026
  • We don't collect claim information or sell leads to law firms. This site is paid for by ads.

Sansone Group Data Breach Settlement allows eligible class members to file claims from a Fund amount not disclosed (individual awards up to $3,500). The deadline is October 13, 2026. Anyone in the U.S. whose private information was involved in the March 2025 Sansone Group data breach (approximately 1,564 current and former customers), including anyone who received a notice of the incident from Sansone Group.

Do I Qualify?

You may be eligible if:

File your claim through the official settlement website at sansonedataincident.com before October 13, 2026.

File on the official site → sansonedataincident.com

Opens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.

Opens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.

Opens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.

Opens the court-appointed administrator's site in a new tab.

What Happened?

Sansone Group Data Breach Settlement resolves claims through a Fund amount not disclosed (individual awards up to $3,500) settlement without further litigation. Class members who received notice may be eligible to file.

Documented losses up to $3,500 (identity theft/fraud costs, credit monitoring fees, ID replacement, postage — must be traceable to the breach and occurred between March 22, 2025 and Oct. 13, 2026), OR a flat $45 alternate cash payment with no documentation required. All class members can also elect 2 years of free CyEx Financial Shield Complete credit monitoring ($1M fraud insurance). Paid via PayPal, Venmo, Zelle, or mailed check.

How to File Your Claim

  1. File online at sansonedataincident.com/form/claim or mail the PDF claim form
  2. All claimants need the Login ID from their settlement notice
  3. Online claimants also need the PIN from that notice
  4. Claims due October 13, 2026
  5. Visit the official claim form: https://sansonedataincident.com/form/claim

How Much Will I Actually Get?

Documented losses up to $3,500 (identity theft/fraud costs, credit monitoring fees, ID replacement, postage — must be traceable to the breach and occurred between March 22, 2025 and Oct. 13, 2026), OR a flat $45 alternate cash payment with no documentation required. All class members can also elect 2 years of free CyEx Financial Shield Complete credit monitoring ($1M fraud insurance). Paid via PayPal, Venmo, Zelle, or mailed check.

Last reviewed: August 16, 2026 | Information verified from court records and official settlement documents.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who qualifies for the Sansone Group data breach settlement?
Anyone in the U.S. whose private information was involved in the March 2025 Sansone Group data breach (approximately 1,564 current and former customers) may qualify, including anyone who received a notice of the incident from Sansone Group. Eligibility covers all U.S. states.

New settlements, once a week. Deadlines only — no filler.

How much can I get from the Sansone Group settlement?
Class members choose documented losses up to $3,500 (identity theft/fraud costs, credit monitoring fees, ID replacement, postage — must be traceable to the breach and occurred between March 22, 2025 and October 13, 2026), OR a flat $45 alternate cash payment with no documentation required. All class members can also elect 2 years of free CyEx Financial Shield Complete credit monitoring ($1M fraud insurance). Paid via PayPal, Venmo, Zelle, or mailed check. The overall fund amount was not disclosed.
Do I need proof to file a Sansone Group settlement claim?
No proof is required for the flat $45 alternate cash payment. Documented losses up to $3,500 do require supporting documentation for identity theft/fraud costs, credit monitoring fees, ID replacement, or postage traceable to the breach.
Do I need a Login ID and PIN to file a Sansone Group claim?
Yes. All claimants need the Login ID from their settlement notice. Online claimants also need the PIN from that notice. File online at sansonedataincident.com/form/claim or mail the PDF claim form.
What is the Sansone Group data breach claim deadline?
Claims must be filed by October 13, 2026. Use the Login ID (and PIN for online filing) from your settlement notice.